Waste Management

Permitted Municipal Solid Waste Landfills

Below is a map showing the location of each municipal solid waste landfill permitted by the State of South Dakota.
For detailed information about a particular facility just click on the landfill name.

Map of South Dakota showing landfill locations Custer/Fall River Landfill Rapid City Landfill Belle Fourche Landfill Northwest Regional Landfill Vermillion Landfill Pierre Landfill Walworth County Landfill Brown County Landfill Roberts County Landfill Watertown Landfill Brookings Landfill Tri-County Landfill Mitchell Landfill Sioux Falls Landfill Southern Missouri Landfill